HackDig : Dig high-quality web security articles for hacker

Dark Reading News Desk Live at Black Hat USA 2017

2017-07-22 04:25
Over 40 interviews streaming live right from Black Hat USA, July 26-27, from 2 p.m. - 7 p.m. Eastern Time (11 - 4 P.T.).

The Dark Reading News Desk will return to Las Vegas next week, bringing you live video coverage of Black Hat USA straight from the Mandalay Bay Wednesday, July 26 and Thursday, July 27 from 2 p.m. to 7 p.m. Eastern Time (11 a.m. to 4 p.m. P.T.).

We'll be conducting over 40 interviews with a wide variety of Black Hat speakers and sponsors, including Dino Dai Zovi, Billy Rios, Ruben Santamarta, Paul Vixie, Chris Wysopal, Mikko Hypponen and Robert Lee. 

We'll talk about the Shadow Brokers, ransomware-resilient file systems, IoT honeypots, Active Directory botnets, exploiting exploits, hacking Tesla, threat hunting, machine learning, killer robots and much more.  

It all starts right here at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time (11 a.m. Pacific) Wednesday, July 26. 

The full schedule will be announced next week so check back soon for more. 


Source: 2-asu-tah-kcalb-ta-evil-ksed-swen-gnidaer-krad/staerht---seitilibarenluv/moc.gnidaerkrad.www

Read:2373 | Comments:0 | Tags:No Tag

“Dark Reading News Desk Live at Black Hat USA 2017”0 Comments

Submit A Comment

Name:

Email:

Blog :

Verification Code:

Announce

Share high-quality web security related articles with you:)

Tools

Tag Cloud